LEELEE'S DIARY

Where I'll put thoughts that randomly come to mind!

This is the Diary!!!

This is where I'll put my random thoughts from time to time! I've never been one for keeping diaries or jotting dow every thought I have, so don't expect this to update too frequently... BUT! Don't expect it to get negitive either! I wanna make others happy! So, this place will alway be positive!

3/27/24

Decided to hop back in the wagon of updating and building this site after getting frustrated with my arcade page not linking! Turns out, I just needed to make new folders to get it to function! Seems like you can only really have 2 HTML files in a folder for them to link to each other! I have dubbed thes folders, "Save Files" (Heh. Get it? Like video games!)

Once I started getting back into the groove of coding, I looked up to see that it's almost 2 minutes to 1 AM! Once I finish polishing off this page and linking everything together, I should really get some shut eye...

Oh well... That's all for now!

3/28/24

RAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! IT'S DONE! MY SITE IS DONE!!! I can't belive I compleated all the leftover work in one day! I would have though it would take way longer! But, once I knew what I was doing (and had this post as a helpful guide) it was a breeze!

Anyway, I've been wondering... Now that I have basically the foundation to my site laid out, an entire world at my fingertips... What now? I mean... I'm not done by any means! There are probably still some bugs I hadn't noticed, and the arcade is still pretty empty all things concidered... (There's only my TamaNOTchi there and the GifyPet code wouldn't work for some reason...) I kinda wish we still had flash games around... So we could put games we enjoyed on our sites! (On that note, Flashpoint I wuv youuuuuuu....) Maybe I'll look into web browser games you can put into your website! (OTHER than pet sims... I love me a good pet sim, but without varaity you get bored very fast...)

Other than that, I'm super proud of how everything turned out and cannot wait to add more to this site! Maybe next time I write here, I'll show off my plushie pile! I wake up to it every morning and I love adding to it more and more!

Oh yeah! Forgot to meantion that Neocities works really well on my iPad! It's an old beast, I got it when I started high school and it's storage isn't the best anymore... (Only really having Tumblr, my Roku remote, and Discord... And even then Discord crashes quite a bit for no reason...) But! It's still very good and I love it dearly!

That's all for today!

3/29/24

Hiya! An early entry today! (1:55 AM...) IDK why tonight is one of the nights I can't sleep... It feels too... Quiet... Like something's missing, but I don't know what... That vibe has been coming around off and on again for a while now... Don't know why though... Ah well, best to not dwell on it! The more you think about things like that, the worse it can get! So, it's best to move those thoughts away entirely!

Today's Friday! Not like that means much tho! I'm on spring break and my family aren't really the type to plan big things around a one week time period! In fact, making this site has been the funnest part of my break! Although, now that it's pretty much finished and I couldn't find anything new to put in the arcade, what do I do now? I mean... I have a new game to play! It's called Doronko Wanko! A friend pinged me on Discord yesterday and said it looks like something I'd like! (It's nice when people can tell what you enjoy or seem to think about you when you aren't around! Makes you feel alive!!!໒꒰ྀི∩ ˊ͈ ꒳ ˋ͈ ꒱ྀིა ♡) But, as it's 2 AM right now, I don't really feel like playing it... I played a bit of Cult of the Lamb to past the time earlier and it was fun but... Now I feel bored again...

Oh well, maybe now I'll get some shut eye and this weird feeling will go away! Who knows? Maybe when I feel better, I'll post the plushie pile like I said I would yesterday!

That is all... (For now...! (๑>؂•̀๑))

UPDATE (3:20 PM)

Yeah, sleep and a couple of oranges was all I needed to make the strange vibes to go away! I'm feeling much better now!!! ( ˶ˆᗜˆ˵ )

Gonna be seeing my partner tomorrow too! So, that also really lifts my sprits!!!! (˶˃ ᵕ ˂˶)

Oh yeah!!! Here's the plushie pile as promised!!! This'll be a nice way to test how images work here as well as me being able to show off my favorite part of my room!

Talk to ya later! ❤︎

3/31/24

Hiya! Sorry if I missed yesterday's entry, I was hanging out with my partner! So, I didn't really have that much time to write! I had a lot of fun! I got her a gift too! A t-shirt with her favorite character on it, Josuke from JoJo's Bizzare Adventure and a small little Kuromi figure/charm! (I have a matching My Melody one of course!)

Anyway, I've been thinking about this site more and what to add to it! It's really late as I'm writing this, so nothing will immediately come of these thoughts... (Sidenote: Really loving my iPad right now! Being able to update my site without having to pull out my laptop is really nice) BUT! I think I have a solid idea of some changes I wanna make and things I wanna add! So, lemme jot them down so I don't forget!

Change one: Unfortunately, my hunt for games I could plug into my Arcade page with HTML was fruitless to my knowledge... Now, I could have not looked hard enough, so if you know of something please let me know! But as it stands, I found nothing... HOWEVER! I will not let that deter me! Instead, I'll show people to where they can find cool games to play IN ADDITON to having games here! Things like encouraging people to download the Flashpoint Archive or visting the Flash Museum site if they so wish to stay in their browser! This could be the best of both worlds!

Change two: There's an idea I've had for a while about a story for a D&D campaign based on Pokémon Mystery Dungeon! So far I have the basic layout for the story and key characters laid out in a Google Slides doc... But now? What if I just wrote everything on a new page here instead? It'd help in getting more ideas flowing! At first, I was gonna make it a secret page you'd be able to find! Then I remembered that I have three dead links still left on my home page! So, that's where it'll go when its done!

And for change three: This one's a minor one but, I realized that this layout came with 3 side sections! I deleted one of them because I couldn't think of what to use it for... But, it's come to me! I could use it as a place to reccomend songs to others! Much like how I use the remaining 2 to show how I feel or what I want to eat! This one you may see as soon! As I think I can implement it without much issue! (If I can't, today I reccomend listening to Hi Φ CLUB by Nilfruits!)

Anyway, that's all for today! Happy Easter BTW if you celebrate! Hope you enjoy it how you see fit!

See ya!

4/1/24

Hey hey! Another late night post! (12:28 AM) Sorry! I was gonna sleep, but I got hopped up on the adrenaline of what Tumblr's doing for April Fools this year! For those who don't know, there is now a function to boop people on your dash! When you do, a cute lil cat paw appears! It's sooooo cute and there's even a lil counter at the top of your dash to show how many boops you given and received! (As of writing this, I have given 60 boops and received 35!) You even get cute lil cat bages! One for participating and one for giving 314 boops! (I'm 254 off!!!)

But yeah! Today's April Fool's Day! Don't worry, I don't have any tricks planned! (I didn't think that far ahead...) I always love this time of year for how silly and creative people get with their pranks! For example, have you guys seen Shishiro Botan's new model? It's so cute an fits her quite well in my opinion! Or, how about Guilty Bear? Guilty Gear's 2022 April Fool's day prank that... MAAAANNNN I wish was real...

But, nothing will top what Sega did last year for April Fool's! That's right, I'm talking about The Murder of Sonic the Hedgehog! Honest to god on of my favorite Sonic games of all time!!! Man... I remember everything about when it dropped... The hilarious trailer, the charming writing and artstyle, me posting my reactions to everything to my friends on Discord... Such a fun time... Maybe I'll replay it later today since it is now 1 year old!

Oh yeah! Today's also the final day of my spring break! So, expect these entries to become more infrequent... (School stuff... Bleh... ໒꒰ྀི -᷅ ⤙ -᷄ ꒱ྀི১) Other than that... That's all I have for today!!!

Bye-Bye!

4/3/24

Hi hi! Told you these were gonna be a lot more infrequent... Heh... Sorry, my pollen allergies knocked me out and I didn't feel like doing anything... (╥﹏╥)

But, enough about that... Let's talk about how my April Fool's went!!! Needless to say that it was pretty great! It was my last day of break and my mom had bought me breakfast from our favorite local breakfast place, the boop event on Tumblr was lots of fun too!!! I managed to get all 3 badges and make two new friends along the way too! (Scary and Oriel, if you're reading this, HAI! .o(≧∀≦)o) Also, me and my brother decided to replay Murder of Sonic the Hedgehog and share my screen to his TV since he got a massive new one for doing a fundrasing event for his school's ESports team! We only got through a little, stopping after interrogating Knuckles and unlocking the door to the library before he had to practice Mario Kart and got to bed due to a headache...

Anyway, that's how the 1st went! Nothing much of note happened yesterday or today (besides my allergies... (ꐦ𝅒_𝅒))... In fact... I don't think I have anything lined up exciting for the forseeable future... I'm still thinking of how I wanna handle the character bios for the PMD page... At first, I was thinking of a Google Doc, but I also want it to remain on my site you know? For safe keeping! Perhaps making slides and making an image gallery similar to the ones I have for Taii and my edits? Eh... I'll think on it

One more thing but.... HAS ANYONE ELSE'S SPRING BEEN FREEZING LATELY??? I swear it's been nothing but cold for the past few days! I know it's not summer, but isn't spring supposed to ease you into the warm weather? I can hear the wind whipping against my window, and it's making my room cold!!! Also, IT'S SNOWING IN APRIL. I REPEAT IT'S SNOWING IN APRIL!!! How??? It looks so dreary outside! I want the sun back!!! ⁽⁽(੭ꐦ •̀Д•́ )੭*⁾⁾

Anyway, that's all for today! Do me a favor and send some warm weather my way...! (๑'ᵕ'๑)⸝*

4/4/24

Greetings! How was your day? We have another gray day over here... More rain too... Other than that, my day's been pretty good! When I got home, I warmed up some leftover pizza and decided to start writing here! I don;t think I have much to say today tho... It's a thursday, those are always mundane!

I started playing Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga some more! It's fun, but I always seem to find myself getting lost in it... Right now I'm supposed to go to Woohoo University and I eventually found the path there! But there's a lot of high level enemies that have been one-shotting the Bros and I don't like the idea of using up all my 1-Up Mushrooms... Speaking of my 3DS, I need to get a new battery for it... It's been dying a lot quicker recently when it really shouldn't... Luckily, they sell some battery replacements on Amazon and Nintendo actually have a guide to replace the battery in their support site! (That's the part I'm MOST surpised about!) So, I'll be looking into replacing it soon! Me and this 3DS have been together for a while now! I'd hate to see it go!

That's all for today! I've been feeling dehydrated and like I'm sleepwalking all day... So, I'm gonna eat, drink some water, and take a nap! Let this be your reminder to to get some food and water in your system to!!!

Talk again soon!

4/5/24

Hi! You're in for a short entry today... I can't think of much that's happened today that's worth writing about...

WE FINNALY GOT SOME SUNLIGHT TODAY!!! It was cloudy and gray in the morning, but by the time the afternoon rolled around, I could see the bright blue sky! I'm so happy! I also watched Howl's Moving Castle for the first time! It's such a fun and magical movie!

Let's see... What else is there? I had to re-sew a Hello Kitty patch to my favorite jacket! (TIP: When using iron-on patches, after the adhesive cools and sets, put some safe stiches in the patch so it doesn't fall off when you wash it!)

That's it! Today's a head empty day for me! But, tomorrow's the weekend! I hope it brings some excitement!

That's all! Ta-Ta!

4/6/24

HI HI HI!!! I'M SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!! One of my friends is getting me a fantastic gift!!! A Taii coaster from the HamHamPangPang X Wonderlab collab!!! I'm shaking with excitement and could almost cry...! 。°(°.◜ᯅ◝°)°。 My first ever piece of Wonderlab merch... Of my favorite character no less... It's all so... WAHHHHHH!!!!

I think to commorate this occasion, I'm gonna add more images to the Taii Shrine!!! I have so many more pictures and they deserve to be seen!!! (๑>◡<๑)

Oh also, Ive decided to work on a secret page to add here!!! I'll be working on it in the shadows!!! You won't know where to find it or when it's done! hehe... (˵ •̀ ᴗ - ˵ ) ✧

All for today! I LOVE TAII WONDERLAB!!!

4/8/24

DID YOU ALL SEE THE SOLAR ECLIPSE TODAY??? IT WAS SO PRETTY!!! Sure, I wasn't in the path of total coverage, but it was so beautiful that I didn't wanna look away! (No matter how much my neck hurts...)

If you didn't know, I really like space stuff! I love things like stars and galaxies and I want to go to the Alder Planeterium with my partner one day! We both love things involing space! So much so that we've both made several characters around the concept!

SPEAKING of characters, I've decided to make a page for my OCs on here! It'll be a lot of work but, I'll start small and work my way up over time! I think I'll start on Garret! He's one of my favorite OCs and I have a lot for him! I'll start getting the pages set up but then take a nap and work on the finer stuff later! (I'm always so tired lately...

Anyway, that's all! Bye-Bye!

4/9/24

Hi! I'm writing as I'm watching my brother try and beat a boss in Lies of P! He's enjoying the game a lot! He just told me his favorite kinds of bossfigth are the types where you are pit against a bunch of other people! "A delcate dance" as he puts it! He keeps dying, but with games like this, the more you die the closer you get to victory!

As for me, I don't have much to speak on today! I bought myself a BIG lunch today! 3 hotdogs with fries, cheese sause for the fries, cheese sticks, and a strawberry smoothie! It was all super good! Even if I had to take a lot home! It's nice to treat yourself to lots of food sometimes!

OH!!! My brother beat the boss just as I was typing!!!! LET'S GOOOOOOO!!!!

Where was I? Oh yeah, my day! Yeah... It was pretty average... Guess you could call it an... Ordinary Day...? I'm sorry... I wanted to make a pun... I decided to add Aphro's page to the OC hub! All it needs is it's playlist added!

Speaking of, I need to go on the hunt for stamps to add to their pages... so far Garret has 2 and Aphro has 1... But, that can be saved for later!

That's all for today! Catch you later!

4/18/24

Hey! It's been a while huh...? Heh... Sorry! Nothing has really been going on lately and I hadn't been in the best mood for the past few days... ૮(˶╥︿╥)ა BUT!!! I'm feeling a lot better and that's for one reason: MY PARTNER'S INVITED ME TO LOOK AT CHERRY BLOSSOMS!!! (,,♡ᵕ♡,,) I've never been cherry blossom viewing before!!! And with someone I love??? CALL THAT HEAVEN!!!! I'm so excited!!! I hope I'm free that day!!!

In other news, I've been looking into more cool features to add to my site!!! At first, I was thinking of adding an iMood mood tracker to the Today's Mood section of this page so I could at least update that section faster than having to go in and edit the code! But, I don't think it meshed well with the theme... It is still pretty cool though! So maybe it'll go somewhere else? (TBH... I wish I could just enter my mood myself and not have to use preset ones... They do have a wide varaity tho! I'll give them that!)

The next thing is that I was thinking of adding webAMP to my site! As you can probably tell, I use SCM Music Player for all the music on my site and even on Garret and Aphrodite's pages!!! But, it'd be nice to have a backup in case something happens to that site! Seems like a lot more to set up! But I don't mind!

Anyway, that's everything! Next tuseday I plan on treating myself to a case of Blue Raspberry Lemonade pop and 2 pizzas! So, that should be fun!

Bye!!! ( ˶ˆᗜˆ˵ )

4/26/24

Hey, How's it going? So... Sorry for no update in a while... the cherry blossom viewing thing didn't go as planned and I hadn't really had anything really interesting to talk about until now...

So uhhhhhhhhhhhh.... You may have noticed that somethings wrong with the site... That being hardly any of the images are loading... You see, I use the site catbox.moe to create useable links for all my images here! It's super simple, just upload your image, it generates a link, and you can then put it in you code without issue! Well, IT'S DOWN... I actually saw it go down I was practicing some HTML stuff just to keep my skills sharp!!! And in case you don't belive me, take a look here:

According to this site, it's been down for 8 hours as I'm writing this... 10 minutes from it being down for 9... And when it went down, all the images it was hosting went down with it... Now let's make it clear, I'm not mad! Sites go down all the time and mainting one like that seems hard... I'm sure the people running the site are working hard to get it back up and running! I also, made a File Garden account as a backup plan that I realllllyyyyy hope I don't have to use... There's so much that'd have to be fixed... I dread the idea of having to go back and redo every link here... ESPECALLY for my Edit Gallery and the Taii Shrine... I'll update my What's New page to take note of this error too...

I'll keep watch and update everyone when the issue is resolved... For now take care and remember to back things up!!! ( `−ㅿ−`)

UPDATE (LITTERLY A FEW MINUTES LATER)

IT CAME BACK AFTER I TYPED THIS OH MY GOD-

Every image should be working again! Thank goodness...